Locate a Retailer Build and Price
RAM 1500 MODELS
 
ram 1500 ST
ST
Starting at* $31,395

Exceptional value and capability is yours with heavy-duty vinyl 40/20/40 front bench seat, Electronic Stability Control,16 and the iconic 5.7L HEMI® VVT V8 - all standard.

ram 1500 SXT
SXT
Starting at* $32,395

SXT style includes 17-inch aluminum wheels, chrome bumpers and grille, cloth seats and SiriusXM satellite radio with one-year subscription.9

ram 1500 SLT
SLT
Starting at* $34,745

Technology and style come together in SLT with Uconnect® 5.0 multimedia centre, hands-free communication19 with Bluetooth® streaming audio, and chrome door handles to add to its good looks.

ram 1500 Outdoorsman
Outdoorsman
Starting at* $35,445

All 4x4 models come with heavy-duty shock absorbers, a Class IV hitch receiver and an anti-spin differential rear axle. Rugged style and capability define the Outdoorsman with black lower two-tone paint, fender flares and body-colour grille.

ram 1500 Big Horn
Big Horn
Starting at* $38,545

Bold 20-inch chrome-clad aluminum wheels, chrome tubular side steps, and dual exhaust are sure to turn heads, while the leather-wrapped steering wheel and premium gauge cluster with 7-inch in-cluster display add an upscale interior appeal.

ram 1500 HFE
HFE
Starting at* $40,045

The HFE is our most fuel-efficient model with Best-in-Class fuel economy39 thanks to its 3.0L EcoDiesel V6 (late availability) with 8-speed automatic, active grille shutters and aerodynamic features like wheel-to-wheel side steps. 20-inch aluminum wheels are standard.

ram 1500 Sport
Sport
Starting at* $40,745

The striking monochromatic exterior and premium bi-functional projector headlamps shout “performance” – a statement backed by the 395-horsepower, 5.7L HEMI.® Inside are high-back front bucket seats and largest-in-class 8.4-inch touchscreen.1

ram 1500 Night Edition
Night Edition
Starting at* $41,240

The new Night Edition boldly embraces the dark side with a Black Honeycomb grille, Black "RAM" 20-inch tailgate badge and 20-inch Semi-Gloss Black aluminum wheels with OWL all-season tires. 

ram 1500 Laramie
Laramie
Starting at* $44,745

Premium refinement is yours with a heated and ventilated leather-faced 40/20/40 front bench seat, heated steering wheel, 10 amplified speakers with subwoofer and chrome exterior features including the grille, mirrors and wheels. 

ram 1500 Rebel
Rebel
Starting at* $47,445

Take the path less travelled with 33-inch all-terrain tires, off-road ready powder-coated exterior finishes, Bilstein® heavy-duty shocks matched to the standard Active-Level™ Four-Corner Air Suspension system and interior design cues exclusive to the Rebel.

ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn
Laramie Longhorn
Starting at* $51,445

Exceptional luxury is featured with premium interior features – and for 2017, the Laramie Longhorn receives exterior enhancements with the new billet-port grille, taking its premium look to the next level.

ram 1500 Laramie Limited
Laramie Limited
Starting at* $55,445

With Active-Level™ Four-Corner Air Suspension1, chrome billet port grille, a luxurious all-black interior, and technology features such as rain-sensing windshield wipers, the Laramie Limited defines the ultimate in luxury.

;

Locate a Retailer Build and Price
MODÈLES RAM 1500 2017
 
ram 1500 ST
ST
À partir de* 25 895 $

Obtenez un rapport qualité-prix exceptionnel avec la banquette avant 40-20-40 en vinyle renforcé, le système électronique d'antidérapage16 et l'emblématique moteur V8 HEMIMD de 5,7 L à distribution variable des soupapes - tous de série.

ram 1500 SXT
SXT
À partir de* 26 895 $

Le modèle SXT est doté de roues de 17 po en aluminium, de pare-chocs et d'une calandre chromés, de sièges en tissu et de la radio satellite SiriusXM avec abonnement d'un an9.

ram 1500 SLT
SLT
À partir de* 31 495 $

Le modèle SLT allie technologie et style grâce au centre multimédia UconnectMD 5.0, à la communication mains libres avec lecture audio en transit19 BluetoothMD, et à des poignées de porte chromées.

ram 1500 Outdoorsman
Outdoorsman
À partir de* 32 245 $

Tous les 4x4 sont équipés d'amortisseurs renforcés, d'un attelage de classe IV et d'un essieu à différentiel autobloquant.Il se démarque par son style grâce à sa peinture au bas de caisse et à ses élargisseurs d'ailes, et à sa calandre.

ram 1500 Big Horn
Big Horn
À partir de* 35 295 $

Impressionnant avec roues de 20 po en aluminium chromé, marchepieds latéraux tubulaires chromés et échappement double. Il a un intérieur haut de gamme avec volant gainé de cuir et instruments de catégorie supérieure (écran de 7 po intégré).

ram 1500 Sport
Sport
À partir de* 37 495 $

L'extérieur monochrome et les phares bifonctionnels évoquent une grande performance, ce que confirme son moteur HEMIMD 5,7 L de 395 ch. Il est équipé de sièges baquets avant à dossier haut et d'un écran de 8,4 po, le plus grand de sa catégorie1.

ram 1500 Édition Night
Édition Night
À partir de* 37 990 $

Le nouveau modèle édition Night embrasse son côté sombre avec une calandre alvéolaire noire, un emblème noir « RAM » de 20 po sur le hayon et des roues de 20 po en aluminium noir semi-brillant munies de pneus toutes saisons à lettres à contour blanc. 

ram 1500 Laramie
Laramie
À partir de* 41 495 $

Profitez d’un raffinement supérieur avec une banquette avant 40-20-40 chauffée et ventilée à dessus en cuir, un volant chauffant, dix haut-parleurs amplifiés avec caisson d’extrêmes graves et des garnitures extérieures chromées sur la calandre, les rétroviseurs et les roues.

ram 1500 Rebel
Rebel
À partir de* 44 195 $

Sortez des sentiers battus avec pneus tout-terrain de 33 po, revêtement extérieur pulvérisé et amortisseurs BilsteinMD renforcés et suspension pneumatique aux quatre roues Active-LevelMC de série, plus des éléments esthétiques intérieurs exclusifs.

ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn
Laramie Longhorn
À partir de* 48 195 $

Un luxe exceptionnel grâce aux caractéristiques intérieures de catégorie supérieure En 2017, des améliorations extérieures, dont une calandre taillée dans le bloc, relèveront d'un cran le style du Laramie Longhorn.

ram 1500 Laramie Limited
Laramie Limited
À partir de* 52 195 $

Avec une suspension aux quatre roues Active-LevelMC1, une calandre taillée dans le bloc, un somptueux intérieur noir et des caractéristiques technologiques comme un essuie-glace avant détecteur de pluie, le Laramie Limited offre le summum du luxe.

;