2016 Ram 1500 Canadian Truck Challenge Winner

Canada's Most Fuel-Efficient Full-Size Pickup

Ram 1500 Design

Design

The classic big-rig style with its forward-leaning grille and bold shoulder lines set the Ram 1500 apart from all other trucks. The interiors are refined and versatile, and models like the redesigned Laramie Limited take you to new levels of luxury.


Ram 1500 Capability

Capability

Get Class-Leading 420 lb-ft of low-end torque41 with the Class-Exclusive 3.0L EcoDiesel V6and experience the performance of the 8-speed automatic transmission in the 2016 Canadian Truck King Challenge winner.


Ram 1500 Technology

Technology

Stay on the cutting edge with available features like Uconnect® 8.4 multimedia centre with 8.4-inch touchscreen, 7-inch customizable full-colour in-cluster display and hands-free communication19 with Bluetooth® streaming audio. 


Ram 1500 Specs

Specifications

From the bold Rebel model and luxuriously redesigned Laramie Limited, to the 3 advanced engine designs and Class-Exclusive features, the Ram 1500 is the clear choice for demanding truck owners.

Gagnant du Canadian Truck King Challenge Ram 1500 2016

Le gros camion le plus écoénergétique au pays

Design du Ram 1500

Design

Le style de gréement imposant classique avec sa calandre inclinée vers l'avant et ses hanches bien galbées distingue le Ram 1500 de tous les autres camions. Les habitacles sont raffinés et polyvalents, et les modèles comme le Laramie Limited redessiné vous propulsent vers de nouveaux sommets de luxe.


Capacités du Ram 1500

Compétences

Obtenez le meilleur couple à bas régime de sa catégorie, 420 lb-pi41, avec le moteur V6 EcoDiesel de 3 L exclusif dans sa catégorie1 et vivez l'expérience de la performance qu'offre la transmission automatique à 8 vitesses de ce gagnant du Canadian Truck King Challenge 2016.


Technologie du Ram 1500

Technologies

Restez à l'avant-garde avec des caractéristiques livrables comme le centre multimédia UconnectMD 8.4 avec écran tactile de 8,4 po, l'écran couleur configurable de 7 po intégré au groupe d'instruments et la communication mains libres19 avec lecture audio en transit BluetoothMD


Fiche technique du Ram 1500

Fiche technique 

De l'audacieux Rebel au luxueux Laramie Limited redessiné, en passant par les 3 conceptions de moteurs évolués et les caractéristiques exclusives dans sa catégorie, le Ram 1500 représente le choix évident pour les propriétaires de camions exigeants.